Partnering with music teachers worldwide.
At Duet, we believe in the value of spreading music to the world, which is why we offer a variety of free resources to the music teaching community. We want instructors to have the best tools at their disposal to spread their gifts even further. Everyone needs a teacher. That’s why Duet is teaching those who teach music to the world.
Illustrations of various musical instruments
PODCASTS
WEBINARS
TEMPLATES
NEWSLETTER
FB Group
SINGING PRAISES
Teachers are our heroes
Duet’s love for music drives us to give back to the teachers that sparked our love for this art, and by supporting today’s teachers, we’re also helping build the next generation of musicians.
Music Link Foundation
Duet is a proud sponsor of MusicLink Foundation, which links low-income music students with professional music teachers willing to reduce their fee to make the lessons more affordable for the child.
Music Studio Startup Grant
Duet is a proud sponsor of the Music Studio Startup Grant, which supports teachers just starting their music studios.

Open Office Hours: Get the Most Out of Duet

Wednesday June 5, 2024 at 10am PT/11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET

On the first Wednesday of every month, Duet consultants will answer your questions and show you tips and tricks to get the most out of your Duet account. Join us!

Register Here
HIT THE RIGHT NOTE
Enrich your Studio
Hear key business insights from our podcast, The Duet Partner Podcast. This podcast complements our digital assistant software, providing insights from industry experts on how to start, run and grow a successful music teaching studio.
Tune In
Build Connections with Other Music Minds
Become part of a rich teaching network in our Duet Partner Teacher’s Lounge group on Facebook.
Join Free Today
No broken Records
Stay up to date
Join our newsletter to hear the latest from the Duet community, including studio management tips, free worksheets, discounts on our partner products, and membership in a community of teaching professionals just like you.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Stay Updated